Clearing 2016

Clearing 2016
Places available for 2016 start.

Clearing 2016 is open and we are happy to say we have a few spaces left for students still interested in studying Music at BTEC Level 3, Foundation Degree, HNC and BA(hons) Level and have spaces for people interested in studying Creative Music Production at Foundation Degree and BA(hons) Level.

Anyone interested in studying on one of our courses should call our clearing hotline on 01392 438474 where you will speak to one of our advisers. From there, your chosen centre will contact you directly to arrange and interview and audition.

You can also contact your chosen centre directly on the following details:

Music Performance and Creative Music Production Courses
Develop your Music Career

North East (Gateshead): gateshead@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 0191 478 7879

Birmingham: birmingham@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 0121 236 6066

Swindon: swindon@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 01793 644477

Southampton: southampton@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 023 8082 9666

Exeter: exeter@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 01392 427874

Edinburgh: edinburgh@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 0131 656 0600

Glasgow: glasgow@academyofmusic.ac.uk / 0141 221 4458